Total Reviews: 2 Review Score: 5 403-216-1600 http://lnkd.in/d37ns37 https://www.facebook.com/ERROLYYCRE/ 206, 2411 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews
Errol Biebrick Calgary REALTOR®
Updated: January 23rd 2019 11:46:29pm

Errol Biebrick - REALTOR®



Errol Biebrick Reviews

  • VIEW WEBSITE
  • Phone: 403-216-1600
  • Cell: 403-463-7765
  • 2 Reviews
13904 Views

MEMBER LOGIN

Share Profile






FOLLOW US NOW!

Meet Errol Biebrick
Redefining Service in Real Estate Unlike many REALTORS®, real estate isn’t something I have just fallen into. Rather, it is a passion and something I have actively pursued. It has always been my dream to become a REALTOR® — something which only became clearer after the experience of buying my first home at the age of 23. The feeling of being a homeowner gave me such a thrill that I knew I wanted to help others experience the same feeling.I love this industry, but more importantly, I love being involved in the lives of the people I work with.
Real estate involves a lot of numbers, but to me, real estate is about you! I want to provide the best possible service to each and every person that I interact with, and in that way, to redefine service in real estate.
Now, with more than a decade of real estate experience under my belt, I am more committed than ever to my clients. Rather than numbers of sales or a certain amount of commission, my goal is always to give my clients the same feeling I had the day I bought my first home - and for them to enjoy themselves along the way. 

First Licensed: 2004
Joined Office: 2004
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Condominiums
Awards: RE/MAX Hall of Fame Award
Awards: RE/MAX Children's Micacle Network Award
Awards: RE/MAX Platinum Club
Awards: RE/MAX 100% Club
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary

206, 2411 4th Street NW Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8








Explained the process, paperwork was correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests.


Exhibited knowledge of the local communities & real estate market


Updated me regularly, responded in a timely manner, communicated with me in the way I wanted.


Understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client, was on time and prompt. I would highly recommend to a friend or colleague anytime!


The overall rating is based on an average of the scores received for the service categories listed above.














Real Estate Enter the letters below

[ Click Different Image ]




Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 2
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews
Real Estate Agent Reviews


Errol Biebrick RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane, Chestermere, Strathmore real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize Calgary homes for sale, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Condos, Farm & Land, Lake homes, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Relocation, Luxury homes Real Estate

Loading..

Volunteering is in realtor Greg Keough’s blood   Thursday, January 17, 2019

You could say that volunteering is in Greg Keough’s blood. Quite literally. The realtor, with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) has a passion for giving back to his community which is a quality likely developed at an early age watching what his father did. “I first started off being a Big Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary homebuilding industry challenged by tough economic headwinds   Thursday, January 10, 2019

It was another challenging year for the homebuilding industry in Calgary in 2018. The single-detached part of the market was particularly hit by the economic headwinds the city faced in the past year – a sluggish economy, uncertainty for the oilpatch regarding market access for its commodity, and struggling consumer Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Tough year for Calgary resale housing market with sales down, listings up, prices falling   Thursday, January 3, 2019

It was a tough year for Calgary’s resale housing market and 2018 closed with December basically mirroring what transpired throughout the year – lower demand for houses, increased supply of houses for sale, and downward pressure on prices. “It really was a year where we saw weaker demand activity and Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary housing market continues to face headwinds into 2019   Thursday, December 27, 2018

It has been a challenging year in Calgary’s residential real estate market due to economic headwinds still facing the city. And as we head into a new year, experts don’t anticipate much to change in Calgary’s economic climate – and therefore for the city’s resale housing market. “Calgary’s market remains Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary’s real estate market doesn’t shut down over the Christmas festive season   Thursday, December 20, 2018

You may think trying to sell a home in December is a lost cause. After all, people are busy preparing for the holidays, spending money on gifts, food and beverages, and of course sometimes dealing with some nasty weather that we can experience at this time of the year. But Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary realtor giving back with volunteer work for Salvation Army kettle campaign   Thursday, December 13, 2018

For the past 20 years, realtor Paul Brinton has been a fixture as a volunteer for the Salvation Army’s annual kettle campaign during the Christmas season. “I volunteer to make a difference so it’s important to promote the Salvation Army and their work,” said Brinton, who has been a realtor Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Buyer’s market conditions persist in Calgary residential real estate market   Thursday, December 6, 2018

Calgary’s resale housing market in November stayed true to the course for 2018. The Calgary Real Estate Board’s monthly MLS report for November once again highlighted the typical pattern that has established itself in the city’s residential real estate market in 2018 – low demand combined with elevated inventory leading Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Young Calgary realtor achieves success in school, career and competitive dancing   Thursday, November 29, 2018

When Krystian Kazanowski takes on any endeavour, he does it to the best of his abilities. It’s the philosophy that has been his driving force as a realtor, a national-calibre ballroom dancer and a university student. In fact, Kazanowski, who joined the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office at the age Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches unique and innovative new training program for realtors   Thursday, November 22, 2018

Calgary’s RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) is not resting on its laurels as it continues to come up with unique and innovative programs to help its realtors be better at what they do. Central, which been the top-producing single RE/MAX office in the world for 19 straight years, has launched its Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Local coaching helping realtors take their game to the next level   Thursday, November 15, 2018

Whether it’s sports or business, high-performing individuals these days are upping their game with the aid of coaches who are helping them hone their skills. The real estate profession is no different and RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary is once again a leader in the industry. Although it has Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Remembrance Day reaches milestone year for honouring fallen soldiers   Thursday, November 8, 2018

Remembrance Day on November 11 will celebrate a milestone year across the world, in Canada and in Calgary. It’s the 100th anniversary of the armistice that ended the First World War and also the 10th anniversary of the Field of Crosses project along Memorial Drive, across the Bow River from Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Good time to buy in Calgary real estate market   Thursday, November 1, 2018

Buyer’s conditions continued to dominate Calgary’s resale housing market in October. Statistics released by the Calgary Real Estate Board for the month indicated slower demand, an elevated level of supply and declining prices. October saw the fifth consecutive month that citywide benchmark prices have fallen. Ann-Marie Lurie, CREB’s chief economist, Read More

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Errol Biebrick reviews
Based on 2 Reviews

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

13904 Profile Views
  • 5.00 (2 Reviews)
  • Exceptional service and very knowledgeable Great realtor and would highly recommend 5.0000 5
    Reviewed November 15th 2018

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Exceptional service and very knowledgeable Great realtor and would highly recommend Full Reviews
    Errol sold our old house for us in one day for a good price and negotiated our dream house down $25,000 from asking. He's very professional and knowledgeable. If you're looking for a realtor this is your guy. We can't recommend him enough. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed November 15th 2018 by Jen

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Errol sold our old house for us in one day for a good price and negotiated our dream house down $25,000 from asking. He's very professional and knowledgeable. If you're looking for a realtor this is your guy. We can't recommend him enough. Full Reviews
    Ask Errol Biebrick:




    Enter the letters below:



    Errol Biebrick has no Video Galleries available at this time



    REALTORS® BE THE LOCAL EXPERT OF YOUR COMMUNITY